September 28

Haunted Maze

screen-shot-2016-09-28-at-9-38-40-am

Favorite Holiday

By: Cate

Have you ever been in a haunted maze? I have. It was last fall. I went with my family and grandparents.I stayed for a hour. It was at Oaks Farm. It was so fun.

First, I tip-toed carfully into the maze. It was dark and there was a full moon. Next, I walked aroud some more and a vampire jumped out and scared me. Then, I went to a blank spot with no cornstalks at all, and zombies and werewolfs came out. Last, I ran back in where I could see cornstalks again and a giant teddy bear came out. Finally, I  was so glad I was done with the scary maze.

Haunted mazes are very fun. I think I’m going to go again this Halloween. I can’t wait. Next time, I want to see you there.


Posted September 28, 2016 by caterockyhill in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*